Who is participating?

Together we make it possible

All  Dutch public transport companies are participating in OVpay: Arriva, EBS, GVB, HTM, Keolis, NS, Qbuzz, RET and Transdev. OVpay is an initiative of the Cooperative of Public Transport Companies.

If you want to know more about OVpay, check out the FAQ!

Frequently asked questions